avatar
Natalya, 44 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Reply rate: 95%
Photos
Main info
First name: Natalya
Age: 44
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
Polish 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 35 - 88
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Самая лучшая)))))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умного, ответственного, заботливого, щедрого, богатого и здорового!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Молилась. Чтобы Бог сделал Чудо. И это не произошло!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Подумаю об этом тогда, когда они у меня будут)))))
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Раньше с моей золотой и любимой бабушкой Полиной.
Сейчас с мамой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Преданность, порядочность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Преданность, порядочность, надёжность, и щедрость души.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Их было много!
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не сдаваться!!! Ничего и никого не бояться!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Уход близких и родных. Потеря хороших людей.
The last books that you read?
Я люблю перечитывать Чехова, Пушкина....
What are your goals now?
Не заболеть пандемией.
Whom do you admire?
Таких персонажей много!
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, подлость, предательство.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Предательство, скупость, жадность, месть и подлость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не знаю....
место проживания...
What are your weaknesses?
Лень.
И я не умею отказывать....
What are your strengths ?
Большое доброе сердце. И открытая душа.
How do friends view you?
Нужно у них это узнать))))
How do acquaintances view you?
Симпатичной, броской, умной, интеллигентной.... с хорошим вкусом женщиной))))
What are your favourite games?
шашки...
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Бродский, Чехов, Пушкин, русская классическая литература.
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая, поп, джаз.
What is your favourite food?
Домашняя. Приготовленная с любовью.
What are your favourite films?
Их много....
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Все, с счастливым концом)))
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Баня, и уход за собой.
What is your dream job?
Мечтаю заниматься благотворительностью. Быть полезной и отдавать всё этому миру и людям.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Я желаю познакомиться с умным, ответственным, заботливым, щедрым мужчиной для серьёзных отношений.
Where do you want to live?
В процветающей, спокойной и сытой стране.
Но... самое главное... с кем жить в этой стране))))
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Educational, News
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Dancing, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Football, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, TV Educational/news, Surfing the web, Classical music, Fine dining, Fashion events, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, news/politics/events, home improvement, gourmet cooking, antiques