avatar
Irina, 49 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 92%
Photos
Main info
First name: Irina
Age: 49
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 84kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
23 y.o. boy, not living at home
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 49 - 63
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 136.2 kg
Height: 170 - 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Not ready for a long and endless correspondence , which came to nothing lead . I prefer the first meeting in Russia . In the romantic city of Sochi. My man should come to me for a meeting first. As a true gentleman. I'm not going to the first meeting in another country first . Welcome to the meeting ) About me :cultural, reliable, understanding, respectful, very quiet, modest, polite. I do not speak foreign languages. I think this is not a problem . Language can always learn . I am writing from a mobile phone and do not have Skype. I prefer it when a man first wrote me a letter. If he did read my serious intentions . I'm a grown woman . I'm looking for a man for marriage. I do not play games , do not flirt and entertain here. I do not want to waste my and your time at the empty and endless correspondence and sharing photos in a few months. I prefer a personal meeting . Thanks for reading my profile . Thanks for visiting mine page . Welcome . With pleasure I will be glad to meet a widower , lonely, officially divorced men . do not mind if he brings one child. Ready to move to another country . But my goal is not to change of residence . My goal is to find my destiny and my love . Where to live in Russia or in Europe or in America , we will decide together! )
How would you describe your ideal partner?
understanding, caring, reliable, quiet, not rough, gentle, not greedy, respectful, humble.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Prayed to God to pardon us, and extend life for all. the forgiveness of sins of all people.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
provided charity. opened a charitable foundation. I love animals, I have a small dog, cat, fish in the aquarium, hamster. Would create a good veterinary clinic. I love children: would assist shelters, abandoned children.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with his mother, with her son.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
reliability, friendship, loyalty, responsiveness.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
reliability, sufficiency, reliable shoulder, modesty, culture, behavior, tenderness.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
not to lie and not when no one. be responsible for any act, in any case. be true to yourself. to be honest in all respects with all. live guided by their conscience.In general, his life will be a lot of advice from me!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
the death of my girlfriend. divorce from former husband. Онкологическая болезнь моего папы.
The last books that you read?
Tolstoy "War and Peace" , "Magnificent Century" (Turtsiya. Ottoman Empire Sultan Suleiman and about Hürrem Sultan) advise to read!)
What are your goals now?
I'm looking for someone to be a friend and a companion at first, someone who could one day become my husband. Meet my second half and get married. be happy and loved being married. Do not dress ... rings or earrings s ... even fashionable car ... nothing so a woman does not paint - just selected as a man!
Whom do you admire?
people of the medical profession. lifeguards. veterinarians. those whose work involves risk and rescue of people in any situation.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Один.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Красоту.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
rudeness, alcoholics, gigolos, sex tourists, scams, violence, lies, dating from the first day.
What would you like to change in yourself?
I do not want to grow old!)
What are your weaknesses?
my shortcomings - my dignity )
What are your strengths ?
my faults - I turn to my dignity!))
How do friends view you?
live without me can not!)))) soul of the company!
How do acquaintances view you?
a good man, a very decent, kind, open-hearted. I'm always in a hurry to the rescue!
What are your favourite games?
darts, koltsebros.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Chekhov, Pushkin, Dreiser
What kinds of music do you like?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ggno4jZ2Wpg
What is your favourite food?
fish, meat, potatoes, tomatoes, juice
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
1 . ничего не делать))
2. плавать в море.
What is your dream job?
work as a doctor.
Tell us about your dream partner.
my favorite is the second half!) I'm waiting for you!)
Where do you want to live?
sea, river, lake, ocean ... near the pond.
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Game shows, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling, Figure skating, Football, Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Dance clubs, Darts, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Museum/arts, Pop music, Poetry, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, family/kids, shopping, travelling