avatar
Olga, 47 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 100%
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 47
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
8 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 35 - 65
Country: Any
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Миниатюрная, маленькая женщина, но способная на решительные и крутые изменения в своей жизни. Спокойная, интеллегентная, так про меня говорят. А мне кажется, что я в душе бунтарь и реформатор! И ещё ... могу зажечь! Могу влюбиться.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Внимательный, с чувством юмора, добрый, уверенный в себе, спокойный, любящий, надёжный, трудолюбивый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Просто жила как мне хочется. Я бы эти дни провела с любимым человеком и детьми.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы дом у моря.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Советуюсь с сёстрами, но чаще поступаю по- своему.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта, женственность, оптимизм, заботливость.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, ум, жизнелюбие, юмор, трудолюбие.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я развелась с мужем. Я счастлива.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Поддерживайте в жизни друг друга, никого у вас нет ближе
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть моих родителей
The last books that you read?
О воспитании детей, "подросток"
What are your goals now?
Хочу вырастить прекрасный сад, построить дом и встретить любимого человека.
Whom do you admire?
Кармен Делль'Орефиче
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, не много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Уныние, пессимизм, раздражительность.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Занудство, пессимизм, лень, скупость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хочу почувствовать себя слабой женщиной, которой не нужно постоянно решать все бытовые вопросы.
What are your weaknesses?
Доверчивость к людям.
What are your strengths ?
Добиваюсь поставленной цели
How do friends view you?
Надёжная, любящая, общительная.
How do acquaintances view you?
Гордая, независимая. Завидуют моей фигуре
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Чехов, Ремарк, Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Ванесса Мэй французкий вальс. Дэвид Гаррет Бах Аир
What is your favourite food?
Торты, салаты
What are your favourite films?
Служебный роман. Красотка.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Цветоводство. Всегда жду весны, чтобы насладиться просыпанием природы и работой в саду.
What is your dream job?
Я работаю с детьми, детским психологом. Я люблю детей, но мне не нравится рутинная работа с документами. Хочу просто работать в собственном саду!
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый и нежный. Всегда улыбается, не унывает. Не скандалист. Не вегетарианец. Умеет ладить с детьми. Мне с ним спокойно , интересно и хорошо вместе.
Where do you want to live?
В доме с садом. Можно у моря или океана. Главное - с любимым человеком.
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Educational, Films, News
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Dancing, Boating/sailing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Pop music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, painting, home improvement, gardening, antiques